Skip Navigation Website Accessibility
 217-222-7458

Open Sew



Free- Bring your sewing machine and projects to work on.
Skill Details:
All skill levels
Requirements:
Bring your sewing/embroidery machine and a project to work on. Plan on having fun!

Open Sew

Cost:
$ FREE
Apr:   Fri, Apr 26, 2019 at 10:00 am to 5:00 pm
Add to Cart

May:   Fri, May 3, 2019 at 10:00 am to 5:00 pm
Add to Cart

May:   Fri, May 10, 2019 at 10:00 am to 5:00 pm
Add to Cart

May:   Fri, May 17, 2019 at 10:00 am to 5:00 pm
Add to Cart

May:   Fri, May 24, 2019 at 10:00 am to 5:00 pm
Add to Cart

May:   Fri, May 31, 2019 at 10:00 am to 5:00 pm
Add to Cart

Jun:   Fri, Jun 7, 2019 at 10:00 am to 5:00 pm
Add to Cart

Jun:   Fri, Jun 14, 2019 at 10:00 am to 5:00 pm
Add to Cart

Jun:   Fri, Jun 21, 2019 at 10:00 am to 5:00 pm
Add to Cart

Jun:   Fri, Jun 28, 2019 at 10:00 am to 5:00 pm
Add to Cart

Jul:   Fri, Jul 5, 2019 at 10:00 am to 5:00 pm
Add to Cart

Jul:   Fri, Jul 12, 2019 at 10:00 am to 5:00 pm
Add to Cart

Jul:   Fri, Jul 19, 2019 at 10:00 am to 5:00 pm
Add to Cart

Jul:   Fri, Jul 26, 2019 at 10:00 am to 5:00 pm
Add to Cart